We are so excited to introduce our very first Design Challenge. BRUNA Club members have the exclusive chance to design their very own piece of BRUNA jewelry and bring their designs to life.

How does the challenge work?

From March 15, 2023 - April 12, 2023, BRUNA Club members can submit their personal designs. To find out more about the requirements for your submission, please have a look at our instructions. After the submission deadline, all designs will be carefully reviewed and pre-selected by our design team in coordination with our producers. The pre-selected designs will then be published on our BRUNA Club socials (Facebook & Instagram) and our community will then have the chance to vote for the final winner of the ‘Designed by BRUNA Club’ challenge.

Who can participate?

  • To participate in our Design Challenge, you have to be a BRUNA Club member. If you are not a member yet, you can find out how to become part of our inner circle here.
  • You have to be of legal age in your country of residence to participate.
  • This challenge is not intended for professionals. It is created for members of our community who are interested in trying their hand at designing and a chance at creating their dream piece of jewelry.

What is the prize?

The winning design will then be produced and included in our collection. As a prize, the winner of our challenge will receive her designed dream piece of jewelry, as well as a voucher from BRUNA worth 500 €.

Instructions for your design submission

  • You can choose whether to design a necklace, bracelet, earrings, ear cuffs, charms, or even piercings. Please do not submit designs for rings, as we will not be able to produce rings in different sizes within the scope of this challenge.
  • Please make sure you are creating a very detailed sketch including measurements in millimeters. Ideally, your submitted design is sketched in color.
  • Include your choice of material for your design. For this, you can refer to our materials page and see which materials we are currently using for the creation of our jewels. 14k solid gold and laboratory diamonds can unfortunately not be used for the production of the winning jewelry piece.

Wir freuen uns so sehr, unsere allererste Design Challenge vorzustellen, in der BRUNA Club-Mitglieder die exklusive Chance bekommen, das BRUNA Schmuckstück ihrer Träume zu entwerfen.

Wie läuft die Design Challenge ab?

Vom 15. März 2023 bis zum 12. April 2023 können BRUNA Club-Mitglieder ihre persönlichen Entwürfe einreichen. Mehr Informationen zu den Anforderungen für die Einreichung findest du in den untenstehenden Anweisungen. Nach Ablauf der Einreichfrist werden alle Entwürfe von unserem Designteam in Abstimmung mit unseren Produzenten sorgfältig geprüft und eine Vorauswahl getroffen. Die ausgewählten Designs werden dann in unseren BRUNA Club Socials (Facebook & Instagram) veröffentlicht, wo die Community für das finale Gewinn-Design abstimmen kann.

Wer kann teilnehmen?

  • Um an unserer Design Challenge teilnehmen zu können, musst du BRUNA Club-Mitglied sein. Solltest du noch kein Mitglied sein, kannst du hier herausfinden, wie du dem Club beitreten kannst. 
  • Du musst volljährig sein, um an der Challenge teilzunehmen.
  • Unsere Design Challenge ist nicht für professionelle Designer:innen gedacht. Sie richtet sich an all unsere BRUNA Club-Mitglieder, die schon immer mal ein Schmuckstück entwerfen und sich als Designer:in ausprobieren wollten.

Was ist der Gewinn?

Der Siegerentwurf wird hergestellt und in unsere Kollektion aufgenommen. Der/die Gewinner:in unseres Wettbewerbs erhält als Preis das entworfene Schmuckstück sowie einen Schmuckgutschein von BRUNA im Wert von 500 €.

Hinweise für die Einreichung deines Designs

  • Du kannst selbst entscheiden, ob du eine Halskette, ein Armband, Ohrringe, Earcuffs, Charms oder sogar Piercings entwerfen möchtest. Bitte reiche keine Entwürfe für Ringe ein, da wir im Rahmen dieses Wettbewerbs nicht in der Lage sind, Ringe in verschiedenen Größen zu produzieren.
  • Bitte stelle sicher, dass du eine detaillierte Skizze mit genauen Maßen (in Millimeter) anfertigst. Idealerweise skizzierst du dein Design in Farbe.
  • Dein Entwurf sollte ebenfalls die gewünschten Materialien enthalten, in denen dein Schmuckstück gefertigt werden soll. Dazu kannst du auf unserer Website nachlesen, welche Materialien wir derzeit für die Herstellung unseres Schmucks verwenden. Bitte beachte, dass im Rahmen der Challenge kein 14k Massivgold und keine laborgezüchteten Diamanten verwendet werden können.